Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

StarTech

CÂBLE DE RACCORDEMENT CAT5E SANS CROCHET VERT DE 25 PI

CÂBLE DE RACCORDEMENT CAT5E SANS CROCHET VERT DE 25 PI

Prix habituel $29.99
Prix habituel Prix soldé $29.99
Vente Épuisé
20% Off $50+ Select Items
20% OFF WHEN YOU SPEND $50 OR MORE - SELECT ITEMS
Discount automatically applied at checkout on qualifying items. If more than one discount applies, the discount that provides the greatest discount will apply.

Ce câble Cat5e de 7,6 m respecte ou dépasse toutes les spécifications de câble de catégorie 5e pour garantir des connexions réseau Ethernet fiables. De plus, le câble est doté d'une gaine en PVC vert durable qui vous permet d'attribuer un code couleur à votre câble réseau selon vos besoins.

Les clips RJ45 sans accroc aident à protéger vos connexions réseau

Pour faciliter le passage des câbles, les connecteurs sans accroc protègent les clips RJ45 du câble lors de l'installation, ce qui les rend moins susceptibles de s'accrocher ou de se casser. Cela garantit une connexion solide en empêchant le câble de se détacher du port.

Le câble comporte des gaines moulées qui offrent un soulagement de la tension du connecteur, en empêchant les points de terminaison du connecteur RJ45 de se plier à des angles vifs et en réduisant le risque d'endommagement du câble, ce qui pourrait réduire les performances du réseau.

100 % cuivre pour une valeur exceptionnelle

Obtenez la meilleure valeur pour votre investissement dans les câbles avec nos câbles Cat 5e, chacun fabriqué à partir de conducteurs en cuivre de haute qualité.

Afficher tous les détails

25FT GREEN SNAGLESS CAT5E PATCH CABLE


Price:
Sale price$19.99

Description

This 25-foot Cat5e cable meets or exceeds all Category 5e cable specifications to ensure reliable Ethernet network connections. Plus, the cable features a durable green PVC jacket that enables you to color code your network cable runs as needed.

Snagless RJ45 clips help protect your network connections

For easier cable runs, the snagless connectors protect the cable's RJ45 clips during installation, making them less likely to snag or break. This ensures a sturdy connection by preventing the cable from becoming loose from the port.

The cable features moulded boots that offer connector strain relief, by stopping the RJ45 connector termination points from bending at sharp angles, and reducing the risk of damage to the cable, which could decrease network performance.

100% copper for outstanding value

Get the highest value for your cable investment with our Cat 5e cables, each one manufactured using high-quality copper conductors.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed