Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Startech.com

ADAPTATEUR CASQUE AVEC PRISES CASQUE/MIC

ADAPTATEUR CASQUE AVEC PRISES CASQUE/MIC

Prix habituel $14.99
Prix habituel Prix soldé $14.99
Vente Épuisé
20% Off $50+ Select Items
20% OFF WHEN YOU SPEND $50 OR MORE - SELECT ITEMS
Discount automatically applied at checkout on qualifying items. If more than one discount applies, the discount that provides the greatest discount will apply.

Transforme un port de sortie audio 3,5 mm en deux ports distincts - une prise casque 3,5 mm et un port microphone 3,5 mm - Adaptateur casque pour casques avec prises casque/micro séparées - 3,5 mm 4 positions à 2x 3 positions 3,5 mm M/F

Vous avez récemment acheté un ordinateur portable ou un Ultrabook plus récent et vous ne savez plus où brancher votre casque préféré ?

La plupart des nouveaux ordinateurs portables et Ultrabooks sont équipés d'un seul port audio 3,5 mm à 4 positions (4 broches) qui prend en charge à la fois l'entrée et la sortie audio. Un grand nombre de casques sur le marché sont équipés de deux connecteurs casque et microphone séparés qui ne sont pas compatibles avec cette nouvelle configuration.

L'adaptateur pour casque dispose de deux ports 3,5 mm à 3 positions qui fournissent une connexion casque et microphone séparée qui peut être connectée au port audio unique de votre ordinateur portable. Alternativement, vous pouvez également connecter un microphone séparé et des haut-parleurs amplifiés si vous préférez utiliser Skype ou discuter en ligne sans utiliser de casque.

 

Afficher tous les détails

HEADSET ADAPTER WITH HEADPHONE/MIC PLUGS


Price:
Sale price$14.99

Description

Turns a 3.5mm audio output port into two distinct ports-one 3.5mm headphone jack and one 3.5mm microphone port-Headset adapter for headsets with separate headphone / microphone plugs - 3.5mm 4 position to 2x 3 position 3.5mm M/F

Have you recently purchased a newer laptop or Ultrabook and now you can't figure out where to plug in your favorite headset?

Most new laptops and Ultrabooks come equipped with a single 3.5mm 4-position (4pin) audio port that supports both audio input and output. A great number of headsets on the market come equipped with two separate headphone and microphone connectors that are not compatible with this new configuration.

The headset adapter features two 3.5mm 3-position ports that provide a separate headphone and microphone connection that can be connected to the single audio port on your laptop. Alternatively, you can also connect a separate microphone and powered speakers if you prefer to use Skype or chat online without using a headset.

 

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed